Laughter Lab



The Alison Spittle Show

7:30pm – 9:00pm

Chaplains Comedy Club

Simon O'Keefe, Kevin O'Sullivan, Patser Murray, Ashlee Bentley, Paul Marsh, Emer Murphy and Erin Ferguson

9:45pm – 11:15pm


An Irishman Abroad 

with Jarlath Regan, Rory Scovel and Seann Walsh

7:30pm – 9:00pm

Cherry Comedy 

with Duane Doogan, Damian Clark, Richie Bree, Keith Fox, Emma Doran, Eve Darcy, Sharon Mannion and Jim Elliott

9:45pm – 11:15pm


The Comedy Crunch

hosted by Danny O'Brien and Colm McGlinchey, Ger Staunton, Martin Angolo, John Colleary, Pauline Shanahan and Aoife Dooley

5:00pm – 6:30pm

Dublin Comedy Improv

Kevin Gildea, Michelle Read, Danny Kehoe, Sharon Mannion, Paul Tylak and Ian Coppinger

7:30pm – 9:00pm

The Comedy Cellar 

with Davey Reilly and Ryan Cullen, Aidan Greene, Laura Byrne, Mary Flanigan, Andrea Farrell and Emman Idama

9:45pm – 11:00pm


Workmans Comedy Club 

Conor O’Toole and Ruth Hunter James Moran, Aoife O'Connor, Sarah Devereux, Matthew Tallon, Aine Gallagher, Stephen Bradley and Erin McGathy

4:30pm – 6:00pm

Inn Jokes

with Colm O'Regan, Stephen Mullan, Bernard Casey, Hannah Mamalis, Rory O'Hanlon and Lisa Casey

6:30pm – 8:00pm

The Social Club

George Fox, Justine Stafford, Damon Blake, Shane Clifford, Sahar Ali and Sean Burke

8:30pm – 10:00pm

Limited seats available. Subject to availability.